News : • Last date for filling the scholarship form is 30th June 2023, Admission open, Last Date for Placement Registration : • 16th June 2023, Campus Placement Drive On : • 26th April 2023, Campus Placement Drive of Force Automobile pvt Itd on : • 14th March 2023, Felicitation Ceremony for Toppers : • 27th Feb 2023, Allumni Meets Program : • 13th Dec 2022, Mega Campus Placement Drive on : • 11th Nov 2022.

Governing Board

The Institute is affiliated to Maharashtra Technical Board Of Education(MSBTE) and follows the syllabus specified by Board. Sushganga Polytechnic is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and recognized by the Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Government of Maharashtra.

Sushganga Polytechnic is run by Swavlambi Education Society. The office bearer of governing board are:

Members Designation
Mr. Pradip G. Bongirwar President
Mr. Mohan T. Bongirwar Vice President
Mr. Mahadev G. Biloriya Secretary
Mr. Jameel S. Khan Member
Mr. Omprakash Singh Member
Mr. Reddy Sir Member
Mr. Harsh B. Khungar Member
Mr. Shailesh S. Tolewar Member
Mrs. Seema P. Bongirwar Member